/  / Purchasing & Logistics

Purchasing & Logistics

Thomas Mende
Head of Corporate Purchasing & Logistics

Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Kissinger Weg
59067 Hamm
Germany
+49 2381 420-530
thomas.mende@mannesmann.com

Your contacts in our companies

Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH, Germany

Purchasing

Manuela Störmann
Team Leader Purchasing

Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Kissinger Weg
59067 Hamm
Germany
+49 2381 420-167
manuela.stoermann@mannesmann.com

Logistics

Helge Gericke
Team Leader Logistics

Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Kissinger Weg
59067 Hamm
Germany
+49 2381 420-175
helge.gericke@mannesmann.com

Mannesmann Precision Tubes France S.A.S., France

Purchasing

Sylvie Devallez
Purchasing France

Mannesmann Precision Tubes France SAS
Avenue Jean Juif Z.I. Marolles
51300 Vitry Le François
France
+33 3 26 41 23 06
sylvie.devallez@mannesmann.com

Logistics Saint-Florentin Plant

Christophe Prieux
Logistics Manager

Mannesmann Precision Tubes France SAS
ZI La Sauniere
89600 Saint-Florentin
France
+33 3 86 43 50 72
christophe.prieux@mannesmann.com

Logistics Vitry Plant

Lydie Jeanjean
Logistics Manager

Mannesmann Precision Tubes France SAS
Avenue Jean Juif Z.I. Marolles
51300 Vitry-le-François
France
+33 3 26 41 23 34
lydie.jeanjean@mannesmann.com

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Netherlands B.V., The Netherlands

Purchasing

Hannelore van Esch
Purchasing Netherlands

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Netherlands B.V.
Engelseweg 173
5705 AD Helmond
The Netherlands
+31 492 596 530
+31 492 596 519
hannelore.vanesch@mannesmann.com

Logistics

Ted Swinkels
Logistics Netherlands

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Netherlands B.V.
Engelseweg 173
5705 AD Helmond
The Netherlands
+31 492 596-551
ted.swinkels@mannesmann.com

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Mexico S.A. de C.V., Mexico

Purchasing

Jose Torres
Purchasing Mexico

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Calle A 239 Parque Industrial El Salto
45680 El Salto, Jalisco
Mexico
+52 33 3688 1107 ext 128
jose.torres@mannesmann.com

Logistics

Andrea Rodriguez
Logistics Mexico

Mannesmann Precision Tubes Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Calle A 239 Parque Industrial El Salto
45680 El Salto, Jalisco
Mexico
+52 33 3688 1107 ext 102
andrea.rodriguez@mannesmann.com

Mannesmannröhren-Werk GmbH, Germany

Purchasing

Steffen Schaarschmidt
Purchasing Zeithain

Mannesmannröhren-Werk GmbH
Mannesmannstrasse 11
01619 Zeithain
Germany
+49 3525 79-1407
steffen.schaarschmidt@mannesmann.com

Logistics

Peter Franz
Logistics Zeithain

Mannesmannröhren-Werk GmbH
Mannesmannstrasse 11
01619 Zeithain
Germany
+49 3525 79-2770
peter.franz@mannesmann.com

Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Purchasing & Logistics

Kissinger Weg
59067 Hamm
Germany
+49 2381 420-151
+49 2381 420-179

© Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Back to top.