/  / Sales Automotive

Sales Automotive

Thorsten Henselek
Head of Sales Automotive

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1201
thorsten.henselek@mannesmann.com

Eric Witmer
Head of Sales Automotive France

ZI La Sauniere - BP 138
89600 Saint-Florentin
France
+33 3 86 43 50 66
eric.witmer@mannesmann.com

Ricardo Báez
Head of Sales Mexico

Calle A No.239
Parque Industrial El Salto
El Salto, Jalisco, C.P. 45680
Mexico
+52 01 33 3688 1107 ext.110
blas.baez@mannesmann.com


Key Account Manager

Michael Fonk
Key Account Manager
Automotive Germany

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1296
michael.fonk@mannesmann.com

Dirk Georgi
Key Account Manager
Automotive Germany

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1298
dirk.georgi@mannesmann.com

Markus Wiegenstein
Key Account Manager
Automotive Germany

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1254
markus.wiegenstein@mannesmann.com

Vanessa Windgassen
Key Account Manager
Automotive Germany

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1209
vanessa.windgassen@mannesmann.com

Kris Bories
Key Account Manager
Automotive France

ZI La Sauniere - BP 138
89600 Saint-Florentin
France
+33 3 86 43 83 15
kris.bories@mannesmann.com

Christophe Corbel
Key Account Manager
Automotive France

ZI La Sauniere - BP 138
89600 Saint-Florentin
France
+33 3 86 43 50 06
christophe.corbel@mannesmann.com


Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Vertrieb Automotive

Wiesenstrasse 36
45473 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Germany
+49 208 458-1203
+49 208 458-1251

© Mannesmann Precision Tubes GmbH
Back to top.